Live Worship 

Watch the Worship Service Live on 

Sundays at 10:30 a.m. EST.

Watch Past Worship Services Below

2022

NOVEMBER

 “False Confidence Shattered” – Part 1

Romans 2:17-24  Pastor Ben | Sunday, November 20, 2022

 “You Deserve God’s Wrath Too!” – Part 2

Romans 2:6-16  Pastor Ben | Sunday, November 13, 2022

 “Psalm 117”

Guest Missionary Speaker: Bobby Hile | Sunday, November 6, 2022

OCTOBER

 “You Deserve God’s Wrath Too!”

Romans 2:1-5  Pastor Ben | Sunday, October 30, 2022

 Sunday, October 23, 2022 – There is no recording of the service, we apologize for the inconvenience.

 “Unbelievably Good News”

Romans 1:16-17  Pastor Ben | Sunday, October 16, 2022

 “The Concern of Christ’s Servant”

Romans 1:8-15  Pastor Ben | Sunday, October 9, 2022

 “Introducing: Good News!”

Romans 1:1-7  Pastor Ben | Sunday, October 2, 2022

SEPTEMBER

 “A Consuming Desire”

2 Chronicles 21-29  – Pastor Ben | Sunday, September 25, 2022

 “Biblical Principles for Handling Offerings and for Giving”

2 Corinthians 8:16 – 9:15 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, September 18, 2022

 “Grace Giving”

2 Corinthians 8:1-15 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, September 11, 2022

“How Much Should We Give?”

Pastor Ben | Sunday, September 4, 2022

AUGUST

“Stewardship 101”

Pastor Ben | Sunday, August 28, 2022

“The Time of the End”

Daniel 11:36 – 12:13  – Pastor Ben | Sunday, August 21, 2022

“Prophecy, Now History”

Daniel 11: 2-35 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, August 14, 2022

“You and Me = Wowee!”

John 13:34-35 – Ryan Petgen | Sunday, August 7, 2022

JULY

“”There’s More to This than Meets the Eye”

Daniel 10 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, July 31, 2022

“70 Weeks of Tough Times Are Ahead”

Daniel 9 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, July 24, 2022

“It Might Look Like the Evil Will Win, but They Won’t”

Daniel 8:1-14 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, July 17, 2022

“What Are We Living For?”

1 Cor. 6:19-20 – Ralph Porter | Sunday, July 10, 2022

“Daniel’s Dream”

Daniel 5 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, July 3, 2022

JUNE

“Facing Roaring Lions”

Daniel 6 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, June 26, 2022

“Leading a Legacy of Faith”

Hebrews 11:23-26 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, June 19, 2022

“The Handwriting Is on the Wall”

Daniel 5 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, June 12, 2022

“You Think You’re in Chare, Do You?”

Daniel 4 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, June 5, 2022

MAY

“Stand Up and Be Counted”

Daniel 3 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, May 29, 2022

“Impossible! Yes, but Not for God”

Daniel 2 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, May 22, 2022

“Living that Attracts Others to Our Teaching”

Titus 2:1,3-5 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, May 8, 2022

“Dare to be Different”

Daniel 1 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, May 1, 2022

APRIL

“Our Motivation for Gospel Ministry”

2 Corinthians 5:9-21 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, April 24, 2022

Easter Sunday! “You Are Witnesses of These Things”

Luke 24:36-53 | Sunday, April 17, 2022

Good Friday Service

Friday, April 15, 2022

“Handle with Prayer”

Nehemiah 1 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, April 10, 2022

“The Powerful Effect When the Righteous Pray”

James 5:13-20 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, April 3, 2022

MARCH

“Essential Basics for Effective Evangelism”

Col. 4:2-6 – Marty Zide | Sunday, March 27, 2022

“I’m Praying for You, Partners!”

Phil 1: 1-11 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, March 20, 2022

“Help Us to Comprehend Your Love”

Eph. 3:14-21 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, March 13, 2022

“The Disciples’ Prayer”

Luke 11:1-4 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, March 6, 2022

FEBRUARY

“Eyewitness History”

with Bob Gillespie | Sunday, February 27, 2022

“Necessary Preparations for Standing in Battle”

Ephesians 6:10-18 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, February 20, 2022

“Resist Satan, Unyielding in Your Faith”

1 Peter 5:8-14 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, February 13, 2022

“Glory, Grace, & Exaltation Are in Store for the Humble”

1 Peter 5:1-7 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, February 6, 2022

JANUARY

Youth Group Service

Sunday, January 30, 2022

“Don’t Be Surprised, but Rejoice!”

1 Peter 4:12-19 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, January 23, 2022

“Living in Light of the End”

1 Peter 4:7-11 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, January 16, 2022

“What Happened to You?”

1 Peter 4:1-6 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, January 9, 2022

“Goal #1 for a Lifetime”

Philippians 3:10-14 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, January 2, 2022

2021

DECEMBER

“Be Hostile, Do Nothing, or Worship?”

Matt. 2:1-12 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, December 26, 2021

“The King Who Lives Up to His Names”

Isaiah 9:1-7 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, December 19, 2021

“What Has a Hold on You?”

Phil. 3:12-14 – Guest Speaker Jonathan Matthews | Sunday, December 12, 2021

“Persecuted? What a Blessing! What an Opportunity!”

1 Peter 3:13-22 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, December 5, 2021

NOVEMBER

“How to Relate to Others in the Hard Times”

1 Peter 3:8-12 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, November 28, 2021

“Winning Ways at Home”

1 Peter 3:1-7 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, November 21, 2021

“Difficult Boss? Submit Anyway!”

1 Peter 2:18-25 – Pastor Benn | Sunday, November 14, 2021

“Jesus’ Accomplishments at the Cross”

Dr. David Warren | Sunday, November 7, 2021

OCTOBER

“Silencing Our Critics”

1 Peter 2:13-17 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, October 31, 2021

“Exiled Living”

1 Peter 2:11-12 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, October 24, 2021

No Video Available

Sunday, October 17, 2021 | We apologize for the inconvenience, there will be no video of the service.

“The Living Rock & Our Role”

1 Peter 2:4-10 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, October 10, 2021

“A Must Have”

1 Peter 2:1-3 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, October 3, 2021

SEPTEMBER

“Reverent Fear & Earnest Love”

1 Peter 1:17-25 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, September 26, 2021

“Hopeful and Holy”

1 Peter 1:13-16 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, September 19, 2021

“Praise God for Salvation Hope”

1 Peter 1:1-12 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, September 12, 2021

“Monday Through Friday Pulpits”

Titus 2:9-10 – Pastor Ben | Sunday, September 5, 2021

X